Our Team

rex-molefe

Rex Molefe

Director & Trustee
jabu.jpeg

Email: jabulile.nkosi@rexmotheo.co.za / rexmotheo@gmail.com
Tel: 0119621698

Jabulile Nkosi

Chief Administrator
mxolisim

Email: mxolisi.makwedini@rexmotheo.co.za
Tel: 0119621698

Mxolisi Makwedini

Facilitator, Assessor and Moderator
nabaska.jpeg

Email: nabaska.arumurugam@rexmotheo.co.za
Tel: 0119621698

Nabaska Arumugam

Facilitator & Assessor
ntombi.jpeg

Ntombifuthi Nkosi

Cleaner
palesa.jpeg

Email: anna.tyatyi@rexmotheo.co.za
Tel: 0119621698

Anna Palesa Tyatyi

Chief Operations Officer
receptionist.jpeg

Email: precious.malape@rexmotheo.co.za / accounts@rexmotheo.co.za
Tel: 0119621698

Precious Malape

Receptionist
IMG_20210928_042846

Email: raymond.anthony@rexmotheo.co.za
Cell: 067 611 0245
Tel: 011 962 1698

Raymond Anthony

Head: Corporate Division
IMG_20210928_042925

Email: belinda.bosch@rexmotheo.co.za
Cell: 0836413647
Tel: 0119621698

Belinda Bosch

Marketing Executive